o   Election was held on 09/09/2018 at the following address


§  First RO Mr. Farid was appointed in August/September – 2017

§  Membership drive was started by the then Executives and the last date of submission was 31/10/2018

§  Total approximately 1600 New Members submitted their form for membership

§  Screening Committee was nominated to scrutiny the list of members

§  RO declared that the election to be held on 12/08/2018 at tees Venue Hazari

§  Election rescheduled on – 16/09/2018

§  RO, Mr Farid resigned

§  New RO , Mr.Nasir, appointed by the then President Mr Irshad in the month of August

§  Election was held on 09/09/2018

§  Result Declared on 11/09/2018 for New Executive members -2018

  • Mr Fasihullah Khan elected as President with others elected executive members ( Executive details may be seen in the Contact or current Executive detail.